Become a ROUSH Dealer

Interested in becoming a ROUSH Performance Vehicle Dealer? Please contact the appropriate Regional Sales Manager for your region.

Are you a Canadian or international dealer, and are interested in distributing ROUSH Performance Products and/or Vehicles? Please send all inquiries to rppsales@roush.com, or via fax at 734-466-6895.

Regional Manager Map

Green Emission States: WA, OR, CA, MD, PA, NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, ME

Regional Sales Managers:

 

Region 1 - Great Lakes

Sales Manager: Steve Narde

States/Provinces: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Phone: 734-679-0028

Email: Stephen.Narde@roush.com

 

Region 2 - Florida

Sales Manager: Jim Farinacci

States/Provinces: Florida and Puerto Rico

Phone: 704-287-6835

Email: jim.farinacci@roush.com

 

Region 3 - Mid Atlantic

Sales Manager: Al Morse

States/Provinces: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

Phone: 734-417-8416

Email: Al.Morse@roush.com

 

Region 4 - South

Sales Manager: Jaime Lyons

States/Provinces: Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Tennessee

Phone: 734-679-2086

Email: jaime.lyons@roush.com

 

Region 5 - Southwest

Sales Manager: Mark Ray

States/Provinces: Arizona, California, Nevada and Utah

Phone: 734-679-9963

Email: Mark.Ray@roush.com

 

Region 6 - Lone Star

Sales Manager: Corey White

States/Provinces: New Mexico and Texas

Phone: 734-395-4100

Email: Corey.White@roush.com

 

Region 7 - Northwest

Sales Manager: Will Woodington

States/Provinces: Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, and Wyoming

Phone: 734-474-7289

Email: William.Woodington@roush.com

 

Region 8 - Northeast

Sales Manager: Frank Kondas

States/Provinces: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia

Phone: 734-325-0701

Email: Frank.Kondas@roush.com